بالعدل

تُعلمك هذه الصفحة بسياساتنا المتعلقة بجمع البيانات الشخصية واستخدامها والكشف عنها عند استخدامك للخدمة والخيارات المرتبطة بهذه البيانات

نحن في بالعدل نستخدم بياناتك لتوفير الخدمة وتحسينها. باستخدام الخدمة الموفرة من بالعدل، فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام المعلومات وفقًا لهذه السياسة. ما لم يتم تحديد خلاف ذلك في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فإن المصطلحات المستخدمة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه لها نفس المعاني كما في الشروط والأحكام، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها من (الموقع الإلكتروني).

التعريفات:

العميل: أي شخص أو كيان يشتري أو يستخدم خدماتنا. يندرج أيضًا تحت تفسير أي شخص أو كيان يستخدم خدماتنا من خلال عملائنا بأي وسيلة بموجب مصطلح العملاء. أي، عندما يشتري العميل خدماتنا ليستخدمها الآخرون، مثل حساب العائلة ، فإن أفراد العائلة هم أيضًا عملاء.

تطبيق الهاتف: تطبيق برمجي يعمل على الهواتف الذكية أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية أو أي أجهزة إلكترونية أخرى والتي تسمح للمستخدمين بالوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خدماتنا ومعلوماتنا.

المعلومات الشخصية: المعلومات التي تحدد بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر أو معقولة في تحديد هوية العميل أو المستخدم ، مثل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

الهدف من سياسة الخصوصية:

  1. تصف سياسة الخصوصية هذه الإجراء الخاص بكيفية استخدام المعلومات وتجميعها ومشاركتها والاحتفاظ بها من خلال هذا الموقع. كما أنها تشرح الطريقة التي يتم بها التعامل مع هذه المعلومات وحمايتها من الاحتيال أو سوء الاستخدام. إذا لم يقدم المستخدم المعلومات كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية، فقد تنشأ صعوبة في تقديم جميع الخدمات المطلوبة للمستخدمين. كما أنه من المهم جدًا أن يقوم المستخدمون بتحليل دقيق لسياسة الخصوصية هذه وقراءتها بشكل واضح قبل الوصول إلى الخدمات أو تنزيلها أو استخدامها بأي شكل آخر. يتم الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع طالما أنه يفي بالغرض الذي تم جمعه من أجله ويمتد إلى الحد الذي يتطلبه القانون.
  2. يطلب بعدم استخدام الخدمات إذا كان المستخدم لا يقبل سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو أي من الشروط الإضافية الأخرى المدرجة في هذا الموقع. باستخدام الخدمات أو عن طريق التسجيل على الموقع أو عن طريق مشاركة معلوماتك على هذا الموقع بأي شكل كان، فإن المستخدمين سيوافقون على قبول سياسة الخصوصية هذه.
  3. جب على جميع المستخدمين الذين يدخلون إلى هذا الموقع من خارج المملكة العربية السعودية أن يفهموا موافقتهم على شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه الخاضعة لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية وقوانينها.

التزامات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا

  1. "المعلومات الشخصية" هي أي معلومات واقعية وغير موضوعية تشكل جزءًا من قاعدة البيانات وتكون مرتبطة بشخص معين وطريقته في استخدام أو تصفح الموقع وأي بيانات يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هوية المستخدم أو سلوكه. يجب ألا يكون هذا النوع من المعلومات مجهول الهوية ويجب أن يكون محددًا للمستخدم لأنه يمكِّن صاحب الموقع من تزويد المستخدم بالخدمات الملائمة أو المخصصة أو تجربة الموقع الخاصة بالمستخدم. لن يتم استخدام هذه المعلومات لأي طريقة غير شرعية أو ضارة.
  2. يتم تخزين معلوماتك الشخصية في سجلات العمل الخاصة بنا أثناء كونك عميلاً، أو إلى أن تصبح غير ضرورية لأغراض تجارية أو ضريبية أو قانونية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، نلتزم بعدم تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية لأي شخص لأي غرض من الأغراض
  3. نلتزم بالحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك باستخدام التشفير أو أي إجراءات أمنية مناسبة أخرى.

جمع المعلومات واستخدامها:

نحن نجمع عدة أنواع مختلفة من المعلومات لأغراض متعددة لتوفير وتحسين خدماتنا لك.

نواع البيانات التي يتم جمعها:

البيانات الشخصية: أثناء استخدام الخدمة، قد نطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات تعريف شخصية معينة يمكن استخدامها للاتصال أو تحديد ("البيانات الشخصية") الخاصة بك. قد تتضمن معلومات التعريف الشخصية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الاسم الكامل رقم الاتصال العنوان، المحافظة، الرمز البريدي / صندوق البريد، المدينة ملفات تعريف الارتباط وبيانات الاستخدام.

بيانات الاستخدام:

قد نجمع أيضًا معلومات عن كيفية الوصول إلى الخدمة واستخدامها ("بيانات الاستخدام"). قد تتضمن بيانات الاستخدام هذه معلومات مثل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر (مثل عنوان IP)، ونوع المتصفح، وإصدار المتصفح ، وصفحات الخدمة التي تزورها ، ووقت وتاريخ زيارتك ، والوقت الذي يقضيه في تلك الصفحات ، وفريدة من نوعها معرفات الجهاز وغيرها من البيانات التشخيصية.

بيانات التتبع وملفات تعريف الارتباط:

  1. نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط وتقنيات التتبع المشابهة لتتبع النشاط على الخدمة الخاصة بنا واحتفاظنا بمعلومات معينة.
  2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط عبارة عن ملفات تحتوي على كمية صغيرة من البيانات التي قد تتضمن معرفًا فريدًا مجهول الهوية. يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط إلى متصفحك من موقع الويب وتخزينها على جهازك. تقنيات التتبع المستخدمة هي منارات وعلامات ونصوص لجمع المعلومات وتتبعها ولتحسين خدمتنا وتحليلها.
  3. يمكنك إرشاد المتصفح الخاص بك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للإشارة عند إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت لا تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فقد لا تتمكن من استخدام بعض أجزاء من خدمتنا.

استخدام البيانات:

بالعدل يستخدم البيانات المخزنة لديه لعدة أسباب:

نقل البيانات:

  1. قد يتم نقل معلوماتك بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الموجودة خارج الولاية أو المقاطعة أو الدولة أو الولاية الحكومية الأخرى التي قد تختلف فيها قوانين حماية البيانات عن تلك الخاصة باختصاصك القضائي.
  2. إذا كنت متواجدًا خارج المملكة العربية السعودية واخترت تقديم معلومات لنا، يرجى ملاحظة أننا نقوم بنقل البيانات، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية، إلى المملكة العربية السعودية ومعالجتها هناك.
  3. إن موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية هذه والتي يتبعها تقديمك لهذه المعلومات تمثل موافقتك على هذا النقل.
  4. سوف تتخذ بالعدل جميع الخطوات الضرورية بشكل معقول لضمان التعامل مع بياناتك بشكل آمن ووفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه ولن يتم نقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى منظمة أو دولة ما لم تكن هناك ضوابط كافية في مكانها بما في ذلك أمان البيانات الخاصة بك وغيرها من المعلومات الشخصية.

لكشف عن البيانات:

المتطلبات القانونية: قد تكشف بالعدل عن بياناتك الشخصية ان كان مثل هذا الإجراء ضروري من أجل:

  1. o الامتثال لالتزام قانوني.
  2. حماية حقوق أو ممتلكات بالعدل والدفاع عنها.
  3. منع أو التحقيق في أي مخالفات محتملة تتعلق
  4. بالخدمة.
  5. حماية السلامة الشخصية لمستخدمي الخدمة أو العامة.
  6. الحماية من المسؤولية القانونية.

أمن بياناتك مهم بالنسبة لنا، ولكن تذكر أنه لا توجد طريقة للإرسال عبر الإنترنت، أو طريقة التخزين الإلكترونية آمنة 100٪. بينما نسعى جاهدين لاستخدام وسائل مقبولة تجاريًا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية، لا يمكننا ضمان أمانها المطلق.

التواصل مع المستشار القانوني لـ بالعدل:

يحق لهذا الموقع الوصول الكامل إلى المعلومات المشتركة بين المستشار القانوني والمستخدم كما هو مذكور في وقت سابق. إذا تم التواصل بين المستشار القانوني والمستخدم خلال قنوات بالعدل الخاصة بالتواصل، فان بالعدل تضمن جودة الخدمة. لا يجوز التعامل مع أي معاملة بين المستشار القانوني والمستخدم كمعلومات سرية.

وفقًا لجميع أحكام القوانين المعمول بها ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالتسجيلات والنسخ المتعددة لجميع الدردشات أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو التسجيلات الصوتية أو أي تسجيلات أخرى مكتوبة أو صوتية يتم إجراؤها بين المحترف والمستخدم من خلال خدماتنا.

أي عملية تواصل يتم عقدها بين المستشار القانوني لشركة بالعدل والعميل خارج قنوات التواصل الخاصة بموقع بالعدل لن تكون تحت مسؤولية بالعدل تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. تحث بالعدل جميع العملاء على التواصل مع المستشارين القانونيين من خلال وسائل الاتصال المقدمة ولن تكون مسؤولة عن أي شيء خارج قنوات الاتصال الخاصة بـ بالعدل.

الاستفادة من الخدمات من خلال المستشارين القانونيين:

للحصول على أي خدمات، يحتاج المستخدم لملئ استمارة لتوضيح جميع المعلومات المطلوبة التي تتطلبها بالعدل لإرضاء المستخدمين بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. عند تقديم هذا النموذج، يلزم تقديم المعلومات الشخصية ووصف المشكلة.

يطلب من المستشارين القانونيين الراغبين في التقديم وإنشاء حساب تقديم المعلومات الشخصية بالإضافة إلى تفاصيل حول المهنة. جميع المعلومات المشتركة من قبل المحترف لغرض الحصول على التسجيل في هذا الموقع يجب أن تحتفظ بها Biladl بالإضافة إلى الشركات التابعة لطرف ثالث والأطراف الثالثة الأخرى. من الأهمية بمكان ملاحظة أن هناك شروطًا وأحكامًا إضافية يجب أن يتبعها بشكل خاص المهني.

مقدمي الخدمة

يجوز لنا توظيف شركات وأفراد من أطراف ثالثة لتسهيل خدمتنا ("مزودي الخدمة")، أو تقديم الخدمة نيابة عنا، لأداء الخدمات المتعلقة بالخدمة أو لمساعدتنا في تحليل كيفية استخدام خدمتنا.

هذه الأطراف الثالثة لديها حق الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية فقط لأداء هذه المهام نيابة عنا وتكون ملزمة بعدم الكشف عنها أو استخدامها لأي غرض آخر.

روابط لمواقع أخرى

قد تحتوي خدمتنا على روابط لمواقع أخرى لا يتم تشغيلها من قبلنا. إذا نقرت على رابط جهة خارجية، فسيتم توجيهك إلى موقع الطرف الثالث هذا. ننصحك بشدة بمراجعة سياسة الخصوصية لكل موقع تزوره.

ليس لدينا أي سيطرة ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن المحتوى أو سياسات الخصوصية أو الممارسات الخاصة بأي مواقع أو خدمات خاصة بطرف ثالث.

سياسة الخصوصية للأشخاص ما دون ال 18 سنة من العمر:

خدماتنا غير مقدمة لمن هم دون ال 18 سنة من عمرهم.

نحن لا نجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية من أي شخص دون سن 18 عامًا. إذا كنت أحد الوالدين أو الوصي وكنت على علم بأن أطفالك قد زودونا ببيانات شخصية، يرجى الاتصال بنا. إذا علمنا أننا جمعنا بيانات شخصية من الأطفال دون التحقق من موافقة الوالدين، فإننا نتخذ خطوات لإزالة تلك المعلومات من خوادمنا.

الحماية المقدمة إلى بالعدل

يمكن حماية موقع مثل Biladl من أي معلومات يتم إساءة استخدامها أو تغييرها باستخدام جدار الحماية وغيرها من التدابير الأمنية الضرورية. قد تتطلب الدردشة التي قد تحدث بين المحترفين والمستخدمين تشفير هذه المعلومات من خلال استخدام طبقة المقابس الآمنة القياسية (SSL). مع تغير الزمن هناك أيضا تأثير على المجتمع فيما يتعلق بالتكنولوجيا المتغيرة. يمكن مراجعة أي اتصال سابق بين المحترفين والمستخدمين ، باستثناء أنه لا يمكن الوصول إلى معلومات أخرى من قبل المحترف أو العميل. يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات أيضا في المواقع خارج الموقع. Biladl لا تضمن أي معلومات تسجلها حيث توجد طرق يمكن اختراقها مثل هذه المعلومات ولا يمكن أن تكون Biladl مسئولة عن ذلك.

لرجوع عن الموافقة لسياسة الخصوصية:

إذا تم سحب الموافقة من قبل المستخدم أو من الفئة الفنية للإفصاح عن معلوماتهم الشخصية أو غير الشخصية للأغراض المنصوص عليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، فقد يكون من الصعب عليهم حق الوصول الكامل إلى جميع الخدمات وكذلك بالعدل قد لا يكون قادراً على توفير دعم العملاء للمستخدمين والمختصين.

الأنشطة الغير قانونية

ينبغي أن يلتزم الموقع ومستخدموه أو المستشارون القانونيون بجميع المعايير القانونية ولن يروجوا أو ينظموا أو ينخرطوا في أي نشاط محظور بموجب القانون.

مطلوب موافقة مسبقة من أي شخص بعينه قبل مشاركة أي معلومات شخصية متعلقة به. يجب أيضًا قراءة سياسة الخصوصية من قِبل ذلك الشخص المحدد قبل الموافقة على اتخاذ أي قرار. في حالة تلقي أي معلومات خاصة غير مرغوب فيها من المستخدمين أو المستشارين القانونيين، يتعين على بالعدل في غضون فترة زمنية معقولة وبطريقة قانونية تدمير المعلومات أو التأكد من عدم تحديدها.

المعلنين من الطرف الثالث:

قد توفر بالعدل معلومات للمعلنين عبر الإنترنت لمساعدتهم على فهم المستخدمين وتأكيد قيمة الإعلان على الموقع / التطبيق ، وعادةً ما يكون ذلك في شكل إحصائيات مجمعة عن حركة الدخول إلى صفحات مختلفة داخل الموقع. قد تستخدم بالعدل معلنين آخرين لعرض الإعلانات عند زيارة المواقع / التطبيقات. يجوز لهؤلاء المعلنين استخدام المعلومات (باستثناء اسمك أو عنوانك أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك) حول زيارات المستخدمين أو المحترفين لهذا الموقع أو أي موقع آخر من أجل تقديم إعلانات حول السلع والخدمات التي قد تهم المحترفين أو المستخدمين.

التغييرات والتعديلات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه:

مسئولية بالعدل:

التواصل معنا:

البريد الإلكتروني:

الموقع الإلكتروني: biladl.com

رقم التواصل:

صندوق البريد:

BILADL ("us", "we", or "our") operates the BILADL.

This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use, and disclosure of personal data when you use our Service and the choices you have associated with that data.

We use your data to provide and improve the Service. By using the Service, you agree to the collection and use of information in accordance with this policy. Unless otherwise defined in this Privacy Policy, terms used in this Privacy Policy have the same meanings as in our Terms and Conditions, accessible from BILADL.

Definitions:

Customer: Any PERSON OR ENTITY who purchases or uses our services. Any person or entity who uses our services through our customers by any means are also interpreted under the term customers. I.E. When a customer purchases our services for use by others, like a family account, those family members are also customers.

Mobile Application: A software application that runs on smartphones, tablet computers or any other electronic devices and that allow users to access a variety of our services and information.

Personal Information: Information that directly or indirectly identifies or reasonably can be used to figure out the identity of a customer or user, such as your name, address, phone number and e-mail address.

Purpose of Privacy Policy:

  1. This Privacy Policy describes the procedure as to how the Information is used, collected, shared and retained by this Site. They also explain the way in which such information is being handled and protected from fraud or misuse. If the user does not provide the information as described in the Privacy Policy, difficulty may arise in catering all the requisite Services to the Users. Also, it is very important for the Users to carefully analyze and have a clear reading of this Privacy Policy prior to accessing, downloading or otherwise using the Services. The information provided is retained by this Site as long as it fulfils the purpose for which it was collected and to such extends as the law requires it.
  2. It is requested not to use the Services if the User does not accept this Privacy Policy or any of the other additional terms enlisted on this Site. By using the services or by registering on the Site or by sharing your information on this Site in any way whatsoever, the users are and will be consenting on accepting this Privacy Policy.
  3. For all the Users who are accessing this site from outside Saudi Arabia shall understand that they are agreeing to the terms of this Privacy Policy which are subject to the Saudi Arabia Laws and Jurisdiction.

Our privacy commitments:

  1. “Personal Information” is any factual and subjective information forming part of a database that is associated with a specific person and his way of using or surfing Site and which data can be used to identify the user or his behavior. This kind of information should not be anonymous and needs to be User specific as it enables the Professionals to provide the User with relevant and customized Services or Site Experience specific to the User. This Information will not be used for any illegitimate or harmful way.
  2. your Personal Information will be stored in our business records while you are a customer, or until it is no longer needed for business, tax or legal purposes. Additionally, we commit on not providing your personal Information to anyone for any purposes.
  3. We commit to keep your information safe using encryption or other appropriate security measures.

Information Collection and Use:

We collect several different types of information for various purposes to provide and improve our Service to you.

Types of Data Collected:

Personal Data: While using our Service, we may ask you to provide us with certain personally identifiable information that can be used to contact or identify your ("Personal Data"). Personally identifiable information may include, but is not limited to: E-mail Address – Full Name – Contact Number - Address, State, Province, ZIP/Postal code, City - Cookies and Usage Data.

Usage Data:

We may also collect information how the Service is accessed and used ("Usage Data"). This Usage Data may include information such as your computer's Internet Protocol address (e.g. IP address), browser type, browser version, the pages of our Service that you visit, the time and date of your visit, the time spent on those pages, unique device identifiers and other diagnostic data.

Tracking & Cookies Data:

  1. We use cookies and similar tracking technologies to track the activity on our Service and hold certain information.
  2. Cookies are files with small amount of data which may include an anonymous unique identifier. Cookies are sent to your browser from a website and stored on your device. Tracking technologies also used are beacons, tags, and scripts to collect and track information and to improve and analyze our Service.
  3. You can instruct your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, if you do not accept cookies, you may not be able to use some portions of our Service.

Use of data:

BILADL uses the collected data for various purposes:

Transfer of Data:

  1. Your information, including Personal Data, may be transferred to — and maintained on — computers located outside of your state, province, country or other governmental jurisdiction where the data protection laws may differ than those from your jurisdiction.
  2. If you are located outside Saudi Arabia and choose to provide information to us, please note that we transfer the data, including Personal Data, to Saudi Arabia and process it there.
  3. Your consent to this Privacy Policy followed by your submission of such information represents your agreement to that transfer.
  4. BILADL will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy and no transfer of your Personal Data will take place to an organization or a country unless there are adequate controls in place including the security of your data and other personal information.

Disclosure of data:

Legal Requirements: BILADL may disclose your Personal Data in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to:

  1. To comply with a legal obligation
  2. To protect and defend the rights or property of BILADL
  3. To prevent or investigate possible wrongdoing in connection with the Service
  4. To protect the personal safety of users of the Service or the public
  5. To protect against legal liability.

Security of Data:

The security of your data is important to us, but remember that no method of transmission over the Internet, or method of electronic storage is 100% secure. While we strive to use commercially acceptable means to protect your Personal Data, we cannot guarantee its absolute security.

Communications with Biladl’s Legal Advisors:

This Site shall have full access to the Information shared between the preferred Professional and the User as stated earlier. If Information is transmitted through this Site assurance of quality Services is Guaranteed. Any transaction between the Professional and the User may not be treated as confidential information and may not be protected by the privilege doctrine.

In accordance with all the provisions of applicable laws, recordings and multiple copies of all the chats, emails, voice recordings or any other written or sound recordings that are conducted between the Professional and the User through our Services shall be maintained.

Any communication held offline between the legal advisor of Biladl and the client will not be under the liability of Biladl under any circumstances. Biladl urges all clients to communicate with the legal advisors through the means of communication provided and will not be responsible for anything outside the channels of communication of Biladl.

Availing Services Through Legal Advisors:

For availing any Services, the User needs to fill up a form so as to clarify all the requisite information that is required by the Professions to satisfy the Users in the best possible manner. When submitting this form personal information and description of the issue is required.

The Legal Advisors who wishes to apply and create an account are also required to submit the personal information along with details about the profession. All the information shared by the Professional for the purpose of getting registered under this Site shall be maintained by Biladl as well as third party affiliates and other third parties. It is of utmost importance to note that there are additional terms and conditions that needs to be followed especially by the Professional.

Service providers:

We may employ third party companies and individuals to facilitate our Service ("Service Providers"), to provide the Service on our behalf, to perform Service-related services or to assist us in analyzing how our Service is used.

These third parties have access to your Personal Data only to perform these tasks on our behalf and are obligated not to disclose or use it for any other purpose.

Links to other sites:

Our Service may contain links to other sites that are not operated by us. If you click on a third party link, you will be directed to that third party's site. We strongly advise you to review the Privacy Policy of every site you visit.

We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content, privacy policies or practices of any third party sites or services.

Children’s Privacy:

Our Service does not address anyone under the age of 18 ("Children").

We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 18. If you are a parent or guardian and you are aware that your Children has provided us with Personal Data, please contact us. If we become aware that we have collected Personal Data from children without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from our servers.

Protection provided to Biladl:

A Site like Biladl can be protected from any information for being misused or altered by using Firewall and other necessary security measures. The chat that might take place between the Professionals and Users might require encoding of such information through the use of standard Secure Socket Layer (SSL). With the changing time there is also an impact on the society with respect to the changing technology. Any previous communication between the Professionals and Users can be reviewed, except that no other information can be accessed by the Professional or Client. All the information is also stored on off-site locations. Biladl takes no guarantee of any information that it records as there are ways in which such information can be hacked and Biladl cannot be held liable for the same.

Withdrawal of Consent:

If consent is withdrawn by the User or the Professional to the disclosure of their personal or non-personal information for purposes set out in this Privacy Policy, then it might be really difficult for them to have full access to all the Services and also Biladl might not be able to provide customer support the Users and Professional’s.

Illegal activities:

The site and its Users or legal advisors should comply with all the legal parameters and will not promote, organize, or engage in any activity which is forbidden under law.

Prior Consent of that particular individual is required before sharing any personal information about or related to them. The Privacy Policy should also be read by that particular person before agreeing to take any decision. If any unsolicited private information is received from the Users or Legal advisors, Biladl shall within reasonable time and in a lawful manner destroy the information or assure it is de-identified.

Third Party Advertisers:

Biladl might provide information to the online advertisers to help them understand the users and confirm the value of advertising on the Site/Application, it is usually in the form of aggregated statistics on traffic to various pages within the Site. Biladl might use third-party advertisers to serve ads when you visit the Sites/Application. These advertisers may use information (excluding your name, address, email address or telephone number) about the visits of the Users or Professionals to this or any other Site in order to provide advertisements about goods and services which might interest the Professionals or Users.

Changes to this privacy policy:

BILADL’s responsibility:

Contact Us:

By Email:

By Website: biladl.com

By Contact Number:

By Post: